Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near The Woodlands, TX

Our Reviews

At Gordon Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of care to all of our The Woodlands, TX patients. This is why Dr. Steven Gordon and his team take into account all of the feedback patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for a plastic, reconstructive, or hand surgical procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews so that you can feel assured when choosing us for your needs and goals.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I visit with Dr Steven Gordon for a Consulation in Jan 2020 with my Family referred by my Breast Onocology, Dr. Lisa Thalheimer a Team member of his to dicuss my Breast Reconstructive. Dr. Gordon took his time to make sure I was comfortable as he explained all Options after my Breast Surgery. He's very Honest, Knowledgeable, Professional about what to expect, never made you feel rushed if you have any questions or concerns and goes out of his way to Achieve the Best Results for You. Dr. Gordon and his Assistant Paula, have been so caring during my Mastectomy Recovery since April 2020 and a continuing Patient in his care of my recent Implant, July 2020. His STAFFS just AMAZING!! They go above to make sure you're taken Care Of. I am BLESS and Have so much to Be Thankful for. I Recommend anyone to Dr. Steven Gordon 10 and ABOVE☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

I was nervous at first because I was told my cancer came back. Dr. Gordon was awesome!! He explained everything thoroughly, and answered my questions so I could understand what was going on. I will what possibly could happen later on. I left his office relaxed and not so worried about what was happening. he takes his time with his patients which is important to me. All of his staff were excellent, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gordon to anyone that needed any kind of reconstructive surgery or surgeries that he might be able to do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2018

Steven Gordon is one of the Best plactic reconstruction surgeon I have ever dealt with so very kind and concern about my health .. And his office staff are so kind love this place More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.