Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gordon Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Gordon Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of care to all of our The Woodlands, TX patients. This is why Dr. Steven Gordon and his team take into account all of the feedback patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for a plastic, reconstructive, or hand surgical procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews so that you can feel assured when choosing us for your needs and goals.

Filter160 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

*Dr. Gordon and staff are excellent! My favorites! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Minimal wait time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Used mychart and it made it very easy to get an appointment. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Office admins and assistants are always very engaging. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Went over various options and if any alternatives were available. Doctor discussed the possible outcomes and expectations More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Best doctor ever! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Gordon and his staff are so kind and knowledgeable, I would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Never have an issue More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Always very attentive to my needs More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Dr. Gordon and his assistant is the best. I feel they have always given me the best care possible. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

No Issues at all More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Concerned nurse/asst. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Very professional & knowledgeable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Had a little wait time. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

I go to Doctor Gordon because he and his staff do an excellent job. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Gordon responded to my email with a phone call within a minute. This touched my heart. Paola is very attentive and makes you feel as if you are NUMBER 1 patient. Thank you both wholeheartedly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Gordon cares, he listens and his work is always with the patient's best interest in mind. He will not give you false hopes just to get you into the surgery room. He is very detailed and honest, his work is incredible! Dr. Gordon is extraordinary with a beautiful disposition! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

I felt safe from walking into hospital, office and examination room. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

The left hand always knew what the right hand is doing. Paola's professionalism to communicate between Doctor & Patient is remarkable! Thank you for all your assistance Paola. I most definitely will recommend my doctor & staff to family & friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

If any delays or rescheduling needed Amy is always so informative. As front desk receptionist this is vital to Dr. Gordon's transition from patient to patient. Great job Amy! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Always easy to contact the office by phone or message through MyChart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Paola is always very attentive and informative More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2021

An extremely good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2021

Nurse (Paula) was very attentive More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2021

A very pleasant experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2021

Put me at ease about treatment More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2021

Very good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Very responsive More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Amy at the front desk was so helpful and kind. Amy is the one that helped me get the papers I needed from my PCP, and was in contact with me several times helping me schedule my appointment quickly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Gordon made me feel as if I were speaking to a friend. He seemed to care and instantly put me at ease. I know he worked me in to his busy schedule, and I appreciate it beyond words. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Beautiful spotless clean office, and I felt extremely comfortable. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

There was no delay with my visit. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Excellent group of people, from the front office to all providers. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Mine has been a rough journey - cancer. Everyone I've come in contact with has helped to lighten my load. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everything is always wonderful here. The staff is so friendly and professional. The office is super clean. I love every experience I have at the office. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

I love dr Gordon. he's patient and very clear More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

Very good experience all the staff is very friendly. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

Very friendly, respectful and professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I HAVE ALREADY MADE RECOMMENDATIONS TO MY FRIENDS SO THAT THIS DOCTOR ATTENDS THEM More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

ALL VERY PROFESSIONAL More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2021

The whole experience was very satisfying, they are very professional. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

very easy to talk to receptionist More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

i love that I actually spoke with a person! no phone tree. it tells me they want to talk to me and patents are important. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

super empathetic! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Gordon has a fabulous bedside manner. Articúlate and clear in his explanations. gave me all the time I need to ask questions. made me comfortable and that I was important. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 25, 2021

A lot of follow-up texts and calls to make sure I was prepared. I really appreciated it. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2021

scheduling was easy and accommodating More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Great office staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Paola is great! She is such a nice person and very personable. Also a great communicator making herself available to answer any questions or concerns you may have. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Dr. Gordon is GREAT! I recommend him highly not only in his knowledge and his surgical expertise but his awesome persona. My experience would be rated as 10+...excellent! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Dr. Gordan is so awesome and all of his staff are fantastic. Dr Gordon is a fantastic asset to the Methodist team. The hospital at I 45 and 242, everyone is fantastic and very caring. I am so happy to be brought into the Methodist Medical Team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

All were caring and respectful More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

As said before, the entire Methodist Staff were very caring and there when needed More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

As I said earlier, I was treated very good and with respect. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

office staff is very efficient and excellent at customer care and service More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

his nurse is outstanding. very knowledgeable More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

we have been very happy with the care and attention give. by Dr Gordan. I've never met a specialist that went above abs beyond to get resources to treat a patient. yes More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Front desk is wonderful and very helpful. We rescheduled 2 appointments and they worked to make it as easy for me as possible. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Best staff ever! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Best team from office to doctor--- friendly, efficient, listened well, explained and answered questions and concerns, checked on me after surgery. Great experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Good protocol in a pandemic More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

Always on time and efficient More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr Gordon's staff was very kind. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

I loved Dr Gordon and his staff! I felt very comfortable with the care and concern they gave me More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

excellent care and concern More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

very happy w Dr Gordon and his office and nursing staff More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

excellent experience. very welcoming and professional More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

listen with concern More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

loved Dr. Gordon bedside manners. I felt he listen with his heart. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

highest concern More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

from scheduling, reminders, instructions, etc. everything well communicated More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

no delays on your end More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Little to no wait the. Everyone there is efficient knowledgeable, friendly, and they seem to love what they do!!!! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2021

very friendly More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2021

listened to your concerns More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

Dr. Gordon is a Great Doctor... :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

The staff is just as Awesome. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

Starting at the breast center for regular mammo to cancer diagnosis, surgery, reconstruction & radiation! Great team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Excellent. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2021

Very professional and an expert. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Great explanations and communication More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Good experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I would definitely recommend More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Never had a single issue More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

Paula is the absolute best More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2021

best customer service staff ever ! friendly, patient and smiles =) helpful.. they are the best ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2021

I was very nervous about what might happen to my wrist, but Dr. Gordon put all that to rest, he was so nice and so gentle.. listened to all of my concerns.. the best DR i have had so far in a very long time.. love him and his staff =) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2021

will highly recommend this Dr.. to everyone i know.. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Very impressed by office staff in willing to explain, & discuss issues before visit. Would definitely recommend to others looking for this type of MD. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

You do excellent work in all areas. Thank you, it is appreciated! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

I plan on recommending your excellent services! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

through professional skilled compassionate & highly qualified More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

WOULD RECOMMEND More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

GREAT STAFF GREAT DOCTOR More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

A very good experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

All information was great - Very good learned a lot and I learned a lot. Thank you! 2. Great. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Good experience - learned a lot and understand what needed to be done! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

Great experience - No problems at all - Explained everything. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

My experience was great. - They let me talk and to they explained everything. I had NO FEARS. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2021

No bad experience - Great experience! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2021

great experience More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2021

very detailed! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2021

very informative during ice storm More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr took the time to discuss my issues and concerns. I didn't have to ask many questions as everything was well explained. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

great More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

All my appointments with Dr. Gordon are excellent! His staff are always so curteous and friendly! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Beyond any expectations at all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

No delays. Very Covid responsible and respectful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Beyond any expectations at all. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 23, 2020

Extremely professional and caring, one of the best medical providers I've ever had. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Cannot say enough how GOOD excellent he is. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

The nurse as well as the receptionist were very professional and polite. The doctor was patience a good listener and seem to really be concerned regarding my issues. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

Paola is the best medical assistant and she would be a great trainer and mentor for aspiring medical assistants within the organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I visit with Dr Steven Gordon for a Consulation in Jan 2020 with my Family referred by my Breast Onocology, Dr. Lisa Thalheimer a Team member of his to dicuss my Breast Reconstructive. Dr. Gordon took his time to make sure I was comfortable as he explained all Options after my Breast Surgery. He's very Honest, Knowledgeable, Professional about what to expect, never made you feel rushed if you have any questions or concerns and goes out of his way to Achieve the Best Results for You. Dr. Gordon and his Assistant Paula, have been so caring during my Mastectomy Recovery since April 2020 and a continuing Patient in his care of my recent Implant, July 2020. His STAFFS just AMAZING!! They go above to make sure you're taken Care Of. I am BLESS and Have so much to Be Thankful for. I Recommend anyone to Dr. Steven Gordon 10 and ABOVE☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

I always have an excellent experience at Dr Gordon's More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

My experience took place during the middle of cauvet 19. He was very difficult to get an appointment and it was not easy to be seen but under the circumstances I was taken in right away 3 I appreciated that very very much he had everyone was as nice as possibly could be considering the manner in which people had to communicate wear masks And social distance. It was a wonderful experience over all. Very professional. I felt like I was treated like a very important human being . More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

*Dr. Gordon is the best - thoughtful & generally a nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Dr Gordon is a very caring physician and an excellent surgeon! His staff are always friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

About 10 months ago, I had surgery on my left hand. Dr. Gordon deleted a bone that had grown over time and replaced it with a tendon. I had rehab for about 6 weeks and my hand is 100%. Dr. Gordon did an excellent job, I would recommend him to anyone needing hand surgery or any other surgery that Dr. Gordon does, and not to mention his terrific staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Excellent pre and post surgical experience with Dr. Gordon and staff members. I was impressed with Dr. Gordon's methodical approach and sincere interest in providing solutions that would improve my medical situation. During my long surgical prodcedure he was meticulous and committed the time necessary to ensure a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

In my opinion, Dr. Gordon and his staff go above and beyond to make sure their patients are well taken care of and satisfied. I recently had major surgery and Dr. Gordon's bedside manner in the hospital was very caring. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. During my 10-hour surgery he made sure family members were updated on a regular basis. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Excellent staff, great results, predictable billing. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2019

REALLY LIKE DR. GORDON AND HIS STAFF. PROFESSIONAL AND CARING More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am very happy and pleased with my service at Dr. Gordon's office. They provided me with a same-day appointment for a health concern. The front desk staff were professional and kind. Dr. Gordon and Paola were wonderful in helping me understand the next steps of my care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr. Gordon is an outstanding doctor with a down to earth kind of attitude. he was easy to talk to and addressed of my concerns and needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2019

This visit was for a consultation. Could not have been happier with receptionist, nurse, or doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2019

I would say I left comfortable and I left with confidence towards Dr Gordon, I have trust that he will do a great job. I had lots of questions and he answered them all even after I asked the same questions over and over being my first Time as a new patient to my future procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2019

Pleasant, easy to talk to. He explained to me about my options moving forward and cared about my progress. Staff in office pleasant, courteous and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Gordons office staff helped so much getting me an appointment quickly. Dr. Gordon was excellent in caring for my wound. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2019

I have already recommended Dr. Gordon to a friend. I think he knows his field very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

99% of the people that I have come into contact with at the hospital regardless of any specific caliber or profession were amazing..whether it was a surgeon..receptionist..room cleaner..regardless of there status were so polite..extremely friendly and sincere..always smiling and always making you feel like they truly care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2019

*Dr. Gordon has performed a very successful skin great on me last year and will soon perform a separation surgery on my abdominal wall. He is super competent and was referred to me by *Dr. Patrick Reardon who will also team with him to perform my surgery. thanks for having such competent world class physicians. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Gordon exceeded my expectations! Very professional, informative and most of all took time to explain the procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

great doctor. very knowledgeable and considerate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I was very impressed with Dr. Gordon and his assistant Paola. They took time with me and explained the surgery that Dr. Gordon would be performing, giving me some options for my care. The office staff was extremely courteous, kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Gordon and confident that he will do an excellent job in resolving my issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2019

i was very impressed with the care and personal attention from everyone i encountered from my presurgical appointment with the doctor, my surgery, to my first follow up appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

The service was great and the doctor and his staff were very courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I was happy to see this specialist on the same day I received a diagnosis of CTS from a neurologist in the same building, and that I was able to get my x-ray that same day to confirm I did not have any arthritis. Single day to see neurologist, specialist/surgeon, and x-ray technician to keep from having multiple trips was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Gordon and staff are always courteous, respectful, efficient and professional. Dr. Gordon really listens and takes his time to cover everything. I received a steroid injection on this visit and he went the extra mile to make sure it was the least pain possible by looking at wrist X-ray first, taking his time to find the joint space, applying the anesthetic first then the steroid...this really cut down on the pain and i greatly appreciated it. He also numbed the area first with a topical spray. Ive had injections in this joint before (with other docs) and it is always excruciatingly painful. Dr. Gordon really went the extra step to help decrease that pain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr.Gordon would inform me what to expect in the future regarding my after surgery care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Gordon, always has a smile and it shows he loves what he does. makes me feel comfortable as his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

I was nervous at first because I was told my cancer came back. Dr. Gordon was awesome!! He explained everything thoroughly, and answered my questions so I could understand what was going on. I will what possibly could happen later on. I left his office relaxed and not so worried about what was happening. he takes his time with his patients which is important to me. All of his staff were excellent, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gordon to anyone that needed any kind of reconstructive surgery or surgeries that he might be able to do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

surgical pre op and posi op. Very professonal and did a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2018

Dr. Gorden and his staff were very nice and helpful when it came to my guestions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2018

A great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

awesome doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

very good doctorcaring and compassionatewould highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a surgery on my pinkie (digital mucous cyst). Had to go through 3 physicians before I found *Dr. Gordon. I cannot say enough about him. He is such a great, caring doctor. He follows my status every step of the way after the surgery. His support staff is so polite & wonderful - I would recommend *Dr. Gordon highly if someone is looking for a great doctor. He is a class act physician - I was referred to him by *Dr. Friedman... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2018

I have already recommended Dr. Gordon to a friend of mine. She has issues with both of her hands. She has already seen one hand specialist so I am suggesting that she get a second opinion from Dr, Gordon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2018

all good, very professional, very courteous and friendly doctor and staff. thatnk You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2018

Steven Gordon is one of the Best plactic reconstruction surgeon I have ever dealt with so very kind and concern about my health .. And his office staff are so kind love this place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

Outstanding all the way around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

dr. steven Gordon is very nice. my pc dr told me about him . she is a sweet lady also More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.