Patient Reviews

Reviews for Gordon Plastic Surgery

Our Reviews

At Gordon Plastic Surgery, we take great pride in offering the highest level of care to all of our The Woodlands, TX patients. This is why Dr. Steven Gordon and his team take into account all of the feedback patients provide about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for a plastic, reconstructive, or hand surgical procedure the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our reviews so that you can feel assured when choosing us for your needs and goals.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I visit with Dr Steven Gordon for a Consulation in Jan 2020 with my Family referred by my Breast Onocology, Dr. Lisa Thalheimer a Team member of his to dicuss my Breast Reconstructive. Dr. Gordon took his time to make sure I was comfortable as he explained all Options after my Breast Surgery. He's very Honest, Knowledgeable, Professional about what to expect, never made you feel rushed if you have any questions or concerns and goes out of his way to Achieve the Best Results for You. Dr. Gordon and his Assistant Paula, have been so caring during my Mastectomy Recovery since April 2020 and a continuing Patient in his care of my recent Implant, July 2020. His STAFFS just AMAZING!! They go above to make sure you're taken Care Of. I am BLESS and Have so much to Be Thankful for. I Recommend anyone to Dr. Steven Gordon 10 and ABOVE☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

About 10 months ago, I had surgery on my left hand. Dr. Gordon deleted a bone that had grown over time and replaced it with a tendon. I had rehab for about 6 weeks and my hand is 100%. Dr. Gordon did an excellent job, I would recommend him to anyone needing hand surgery or any other surgery that Dr. Gordon does, and not to mention his terrific staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Gordon is very knowledgeable and has a way of making you feel at ease. Very indulging and concerning. I really enjoyed my experience while still continuing the recovery process. Breast reduction & tummy tuck with muscle repair :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Excellent pre and post surgical experience with Dr. Gordon and staff members. I was impressed with Dr. Gordon's methodical approach and sincere interest in providing solutions that would improve my medical situation. During my long surgical prodcedure he was meticulous and committed the time necessary to ensure a successful outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

In my opinion, Dr. Gordon and his staff go above and beyond to make sure their patients are well taken care of and satisfied. I recently had major surgery and Dr. Gordon's bedside manner in the hospital was very caring. He made sure I was comfortable and answered all my questions. During my 10-hour surgery he made sure family members were updated on a regular basis. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Excellent staff, great results, predictable billing. Highly recommended. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Dr. Gordon is an outstanding doctor with a down to earth kind of attitude. he was easy to talk to and addressed of my concerns and needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2019

This visit was for a consultation. Could not have been happier with receptionist, nurse, or doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2019

I would say I left comfortable and I left with confidence towards Dr Gordon, I have trust that he will do a great job. I had lots of questions and he answered them all even after I asked the same questions over and over being my first Time as a new patient to my future procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2019

Pleasant, easy to talk to. He explained to me about my options moving forward and cared about my progress. Staff in office pleasant, courteous and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2019

Dr. Gordons office staff helped so much getting me an appointment quickly. Dr. Gordon was excellent in caring for my wound. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2019

I have already recommended Dr. Gordon to a friend. I think he knows his field very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

99% of the people that I have come into contact with at the hospital regardless of any specific caliber or profession were amazing..whether it was a surgeon..receptionist..room cleaner..regardless of there status were so polite..extremely friendly and sincere..always smiling and always making you feel like they truly care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 13, 2019

*Dr. Gordon has performed a very successful skin great on me last year and will soon perform a separation surgery on my abdominal wall. He is super competent and was referred to me by *Dr. Patrick Reardon who will also team with him to perform my surgery. thanks for having such competent world class physicians. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2019

Dr. Gordon exceeded my expectations! Very professional, informative and most of all took time to explain the procedure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2019

great doctor. very knowledgeable and considerate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 24, 2019

I was very impressed with Dr. Gordon and his assistant Paola. They took time with me and explained the surgery that Dr. Gordon would be performing, giving me some options for my care. The office staff was extremely courteous, kind and helpful. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Gordon and confident that he will do an excellent job in resolving my issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2019

excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2019

i was very impressed with the care and personal attention from everyone i encountered from my presurgical appointment with the doctor, my surgery, to my first follow up appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2019

The service was great and the doctor and his staff were very courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I was happy to see this specialist on the same day I received a diagnosis of CTS from a neurologist in the same building, and that I was able to get my x-ray that same day to confirm I did not have any arthritis. Single day to see neurologist, specialist/surgeon, and x-ray technician to keep from having multiple trips was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

Dr. Gordon and staff are always courteous, respectful, efficient and professional. Dr. Gordon really listens and takes his time to cover everything. I received a steroid injection on this visit and he went the extra mile to make sure it was the least pain possible by looking at wrist X-ray first, taking his time to find the joint space, applying the anesthetic first then the steroid...this really cut down on the pain and i greatly appreciated it. He also numbed the area first with a topical spray. Ive had injections in this joint before (with other docs) and it is always excruciatingly painful. Dr. Gordon really went the extra step to help decrease that pain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2018

Dr.Gordon would inform me what to expect in the future regarding my after surgery care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2018

Dr. Gordon, always has a smile and it shows he loves what he does. makes me feel comfortable as his patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2018

I was nervous at first because I was told my cancer came back. Dr. Gordon was awesome!! He explained everything thoroughly, and answered my questions so I could understand what was going on. I will what possibly could happen later on. I left his office relaxed and not so worried about what was happening. he takes his time with his patients which is important to me. All of his staff were excellent, friendly, and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Gordon to anyone that needed any kind of reconstructive surgery or surgeries that he might be able to do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

surgical pre op and posi op. Very professonal and did a great job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2018

Dr. Gorden and his staff were very nice and helpful when it came to my guestions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 09, 2018

A great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2018

awesome doctor and staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2018

very good doctorcaring and compassionatewould highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had a surgery on my pinkie (digital mucous cyst). Had to go through 3 physicians before I found *Dr. Gordon. I cannot say enough about him. He is such a great, caring doctor. He follows my status every step of the way after the surgery. His support staff is so polite & wonderful - I would recommend *Dr. Gordon highly if someone is looking for a great doctor. He is a class act physician - I was referred to him by *Dr. Friedman... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2018

I have already recommended Dr. Gordon to a friend of mine. She has issues with both of her hands. She has already seen one hand specialist so I am suggesting that she get a second opinion from Dr, Gordon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2018

all good, very professional, very courteous and friendly doctor and staff. thatnk You. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2018

Steven Gordon is one of the Best plactic reconstruction surgeon I have ever dealt with so very kind and concern about my health .. And his office staff are so kind love this place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

Outstanding all the way around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2017

dr. steven Gordon is very nice. my pc dr told me about him . she is a sweet lady also More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.